Latest Services http://www.premjohnyandparty.com Latest Services 17-06-02 en-us http://www.premjohnyandparty.com Devotional Event Organizer http://www.premjohnyandparty.com/devotional-event-organizer.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a part of our Devotional Event Organizing Services, we can work efficiently as Mata Ki Chowki Organizers, Sai Sandhya Organizers, Kirtan Organizers, Jagran Organizer, Bhagwat Katha Organizer and Sunderkand Path Organizer. Our habit of making timely arrangements as well as a flawless track record makes us one of the most reputed Devotional Event Organizer in New Delhi. Mata Ki Chowki Organizer http://www.premjohnyandparty.com/mata-ki-chowki-organizer.htm Sat, 09 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a Mata Ki Chowki Organizer in New Delhi, we have great experience in planning the entire religious ceremonies as per the religious guidelines. From the planning phase to the final execution, we can handle everything and the Mata Ki Chowki will surely be an auspicious start to the marriage ceremonies. Kirtan Organizer http://www.premjohnyandparty.com/kirtan-organizer.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Kirtan Organizer in New Delhi. We can make the best arrangements for the Kirtan regardless of the time constraints and location. Being a Kirtan Organizer for all occasions, our planning is backed by a Kirtan Mandli that sings songs of devotion and religion on the demand of the devotees. Sai Sandhya Organizer http://www.premjohnyandparty.com/sai-sandhya-organizer.htm Sat, 09 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Taking care of the important event aspects like the size of the gathering and the timings, the company is known as a highly efficient Sai Sandhya Organizer in New Delhi. The Sai Sandhya can surely be a great alternative for the celebration of anniversaries or birthdays with a religious touch. Jagran Organizer http://www.premjohnyandparty.com/jagran-organizer.htm Sat, 09 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a Delhi (India) based firm known as exceptional Jagran Organizer. We undertake the responsibility of complete Jagran arrangements that inlcudes the stage set-up, god idols or effigies, pandit, video recording, CD player and stage programs. Sunderkand Path Organizer http://www.premjohnyandparty.com/sunderkand-path-organizer.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sunderkand Path is organized to bring prosperity and happiness in a particular place. Ours is the known name involved in providing excellent services for Sunderkand Path Organizer. Apart from organizing the pandit, decoration of the place, god idols/effigies and stage arrangements, we also provide jhanki and performance of artists dressed up in the form of god and goddesses for the religious ceremonies. Musical Event Organizer http://www.premjohnyandparty.com/musical-event-organizer.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Musical Events can be a great experience for many, and the music lovers would surely relish the free flowing musical melodies. We are a highly distinguished Musical Event Organizer in New Delhi and as a part of the services; we can provide the best planning and execution as a Musical Concert Organizer, Gazal Show Organizer and Orchestra Organizer. Orchestra Organizer http://www.premjohnyandparty.com/orchestra-organizer.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our contacts with talented orchestra groups make us capable of working as a Orchestra Organizer in New Delhi. Making proper plans for well-informed as well as short-notice requests, we can ensure proper arrangements and flawless execution. Musical Concert Organizer http://www.premjohnyandparty.com/musical-concert-organizer.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have3 acquired the status of the most efficient Musical Concert Organizer in New Delhi, and we can make proper arrangement and small and large scale concerts with ease. Your choices are considered as the priority and we can also take care of crowd,etc. Ladies Sangeet Organizer http://www.premjohnyandparty.com/ladies-sangeet-organizer.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the most sought-after Ladies Sangeet Organizers in New Delhi. The Ladies Sangeet is surely one of the most colorful, energetic and enjoyable marriage-time rituals and the company leaves no stone unturned in making the best sound and lights arrangements. Mehndi Night Organizer http://www.premjohnyandparty.com/mehndi-night-organizer.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a prominent Mehndi Night Organizer in New Delhi, we make arrangements for one of the most entertaining and important events of the marriage procession. We focus extensively on building the perfect ambience and our hallmark as a Mehndi Night Organizer is the theme-based Mehndi Nights. Stage Shows Organizer http://www.premjohnyandparty.com/stage-shows-organizer.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi (India), the firm is engaged in providing superb services for Stage Shows Organizer. We have a dedicated team of personnel which is involved in arranging the entire stage show requirements. We arrange the stage as per the requirement of the clients, which includes decoration of the stage, arrangement of stage performance, and other required equipments. Bhagwat Katha Organizer http://www.premjohnyandparty.com/bhagwat-katha-organizer.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you on the lookout for experienced Bhagwat Katha Organizer? If your answer is an emphatic yes, we are the right choice to opt for. We have organized many Bhagwat Katha Programs yet. We have a team of artists who can perform musical Bhagwat Katha very well. Gazal Show Organizer http://www.premjohnyandparty.com/gazal-show-organizer.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for a well-trained Gazal Show Organizer, rely on us. We have a team of gazal artists who can perform very well. We take responsibility of providing well-tested P/A system and uninterrupted power supply during the program. Darbar Equipment Rental Services http://www.premjohnyandparty.com/darbar-equipment-rental-services.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Those who are looking for a reputed company that provides Darbar Equipment Rental Services can count on us. We are known for providing Darbar Equipment at reasonable rates. Our highly trained and experienced professionals test all the equipment before dispatching them to the clients’ end.